Is this a real website?

Im a SAHM and was looking online for free samples/coupons for random stuff and went to Freebabystuffonline.com and i clicked on a link to a website you can get paid to take surveys..do you think the website is real? it looks real… http://www.acop.com/Default.aspx

what do you think??

Cholesterol Expert Colin Carmichael Reveals The Little Known And Seldom Talked About Secrets Found In Nature That Work Wonders At Lowering Cholesterol & Triglycerides. Get Cleaner Arteries And Kick Start Your Heart Health In Lightning Fast Time.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Is this a real website?”

  1. its a scam. the only legit work at home jobs are liveops and westathome.com. the online ones where you take surveys will scam you and never pay you or swipe your account info and take your personal information. most of those sites are illegal

  2. It’s a scam. Been there….done that.

  3. hReanna Banana on April 20th, 2010 at 5:03 pm

    Most of those require you to pay to use the service then you only get like a few bucks per survey. Its a scam in the long run.

  4. There are legit survey companies, but there are also scams. There is a list of survey companies that are ok on this page: http://www.earnhugeonline.com/survey-companies-that-offer-incentives-and-cash-rewards/

Leave a Reply